Download ALBUM: Bucie - Rebirth.mp3

Download ALBUM: Bucie - Rebirth.mp3

download - ALBUM: Bucie - Rebirth
Wed 14 Nov 2018 | 127|
Rebirth is the new studio album by House veteran . The singer promoted the album as her last album before she focusses on family totally. The album has had 3 successful singles including Rejoice with Black Motion, Love Me Right featuring Mobi Dixon, Soz’Uphinde withMpumi and recently Don’t Leave.

The album is released independently and sees further collaborations with Kwesta, Thabsie, Nigerian act Yemi Alade and Mr Kamera from Zimbabwe.
1. Bucie – Intro (Mama)
2. Bucie – Love Me Right (feat. Mobi Dixon)
3. Bucie – Soz’Uphinde (feat. Mpumi)
4. Bucie – Don’t Leave
5. Bucie – Njabulo (feat. DJ Mshega)
6. Bucie – Rejoice (feat. Black Motion)
7. Bucie – Queen
8. Bucie – Thando Lwethu (feat. Kwesta)
9. Bucie – You Chose Me (feat. Yemi Alade)
10. Bucie – Messy World (feat. Mr Kamera)
11. Bucie – Thank You (feat. Thabsie)
12. Bucie – Glory

Download And Enjoy...


Song TitleALBUM: Bucie - Rebirth
Downloads Counted 127
DateWed 14 Nov 2018
Related Files